Watch Microsoft’s E3 press conference right here

Now that EA and Bethesda have wrapped up their E3 press conferences, we can turn our attention to one of the big console makers: Microsoft. The company's Xbox showcase is due to kick off at 9:30am PT (12:30pm ET/ 5:30pm BST), and you can watch the li…
Engadget RSS Feed